This site currently fits better in landscape orientation
log in  
>>

  2019-20 CALENDAR

          

DateVenueDivisionHome TeamAway Team
POSTPONEDNewlands School
2 courts at start
Mens 1Syngenta AvJuggernaut
September 2019
October 2019
Thu 24 Oct
19:30
Newlands School
2 courts at start
Mens 1Syngenta BvStaines
November 2019
December 2019
Thu 5 Dec
19:30
Newlands School
2 courts at start
Mens 1Syngenta AvHighfield
Fri 6 Dec
20:00
Trevelyan School
2 courts at start
Mens 1Windsor Phoenix vStaines
Wed 11 Dec
20:00
The Matthew Arnold Sports Centre
2 courts at start
Mens 1Staines vJuggernaut
Thu 19 Dec
19:00
Ditton Park Academy
2 courts at start
Mixed 1Juggernaut vStaines
January 2020
Fri 10 Jan
20:00
Trevelyan School
2 courts at start
Mens 1Windsor Phoenix vSyngenta A
Tue 14 Jan
20:00
Cox Green School Sports Centre
2 courts at start
Mens 1Highfield vStaines
Thu 16 Jan
19:00
Ditton Park Academy
2 courts at start
Mixed 1Juggernaut vHighfield
Fri 17 Jan
20:00
Trevelyan School
2 courts at start
Mens 1Windsor Phoenix vSyngenta B
Thu 23 Jan
19:30
Newlands School
2 courts at start
Mens 1Syngenta AvStaines
Tue 28 Jan
20:00
Cox Green School Sports Centre
2 courts at start
Mens 1Highfield vJuggernaut
Thu 30 Jan
19:30
Newlands School
2 courts at start
Mixed 1Syngenta vHighfield
February 2020
Wed 5 Feb
20:00
The Matthew Arnold Sports Centre
2 courts at start
Mens 1Staines vSyngenta A
Fri 7 Feb
20:00
Trevelyan School
2 courts at start
Mens 1Windsor Phoenix vJuggernaut
Tue 11 Feb
20:00
Cox Green School Sports Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 1Highfield vStaines
Wed 12 Feb
20:00
The Matthew Arnold Sports Centre
2 courts at start
Mens 1Staines vWindsor Phoenix
Thu 20 Feb
19:00
Ditton Park Academy
2 courts at start
Mixed 1Juggernaut vSyngenta
Thu 27 Feb
19:30
Newlands School
2 courts at start
Mens 1Syngenta BvHighfield
March 2020
Tue 3 Mar
20:00
Cox Green School Sports Centre
2 courts at start
Mens 1Highfield vWindsor Phoenix
Thu 5 Mar
19:00
Ditton Park Academy
2 courts at start
Mens 1Juggernaut vSyngenta A
Thu 12 Mar
19:30
Newlands School
2 courts at start
Mens 1Syngenta AvWindsor Phoenix
Thu 19 Mar
19:00
Ditton Park Academy
2 courts at start
Mens 1Juggernaut vSyngenta B
Thu 26 Mar
19:30
Newlands School
2 courts at start
Mixed 1Syngenta vStaines
Tue 31 Mar
20:00
Cox Green School Sports Centre
2 courts at start
Mens 1Highfield vSyngenta A
April 2020
Thu 2 Apr
19:00
Ditton Park Academy
2 courts at start
Mens 1Juggernaut vStaines
Wed 8 Apr
20:00
The Matthew Arnold Sports Centre
2 courts at start
Mens 1Staines vSyngenta B
Thu 23 Apr
19:30
Newlands School
2 courts at start
Mens 1Syngenta BvJuggernaut