This site currently fits better in landscape orientation
log in  
>>

FIXTURES LIST

          

DateVenueDivisionHome TeamAway Team
POSTPONEDNewlands School
2 courts at start
Mens 1Syngenta AvWindsor Phoenix A
October 2018
Thu 25 Oct
19:30
Newlands School
2 courts at start
Mens 1Syngenta BvWindsor Phoenix A
Tue 30 Oct
20:00
Cox Green School Sports Centre
2 courts at start
Mens 1Highfield vSyngenta A
November 2018
Thu 1 Nov
19:30
Newlands School
2 courts at start
Mens 1Syngenta BvHighfield
December 2018
Tue 4 Dec
20:00
Trevelyan School
2 courts at start
Mixed 1Windsor Phoenix vHighfield
Fri 7 Dec
20:00
Trevelyan School
2 courts at start
Mens 1Windsor Phoenix BvWindsor Phoenix A
Thu 13 Dec
19:30
Newlands School
2 courts at start
Mens 1Syngenta BvSyngenta A
January 2019
Tue 15 Jan
20:00
Cox Green School Sports Centre
2 courts at start
Mens 1Highfield vSyngenta B
Fri 25 Jan
19:30
Trevelyan School
2 courts at start
Mens 1Windsor Phoenix AvSyngenta B
February 2019
Tue 5 Feb
20:00
Cox Green School Sports Centre
2 courts at start
Mens 1Highfield vWindsor Phoenix B
Fri 15 Feb
20:00
Trevelyan School
2 courts at start
Mens 1Windsor Phoenix BvSyngenta B
Thu 21 Feb
19:30
Newlands School
2 courts at start
Mens 1Syngenta AvHighfield
Thu 28 Feb
19:30
Newlands School
2 courts at start
Mixed 1Syngenta vWindsor Phoenix
March 2019
Thu 7 Mar
19:30
Newlands School
2 courts at start
Mixed 1Syngenta vHighfield
Fri 8 Mar
20:00
Trevelyan School
2 courts at start
Mens 1Windsor Phoenix BvHighfield
Thu 14 Mar
19:30
Newlands School
2 courts at start
Mens 1Syngenta BvWindsor Phoenix B
Sun 17 Mar
10:00
Evreham Sports Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 1Avengers vHighfield
Fri 22 Mar
20:00
Trevelyan School
2 courts at start
Mens 1Windsor Phoenix AvSyngenta A
Tue 26 Mar
20:00
Cox Green School Sports Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 1Highfield vStaines Sport
Thu 28 Mar
19:30
Newlands School
2 courts at start
Mens 1Syngenta AvWindsor Phoenix B
April 2019
Sun 7 Apr
20:00
Cox Green School Sports Centre
2 courts at start
Mens 1Highfield vWindsor Phoenix A
Tue 23 Apr
20:00
Cox Green School Sports Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 1Highfield vAvengers
Thu 25 Apr
19:30
Newlands School
2 courts at start
Mixed 1Syngenta vStaines Sport
May 2019
Thu 2 May
19:30
Newlands School
2 courts at start
Mixed 1Syngenta vAvengers